• November 16-17, 2019
  • Javits Center | New York

Contact Us

Event Management:

C. Mulberg, Event Director

+1 (203) 840-5441

cmulberg@reedexpo.com

Customer Service:

800-417-8646

203-840-5636

info@salonduchocolatny.com

Marketing:

Lauren Csire, Marketing

+1 (203) 722-2436

lcsire@reedexpo.com

Media Contact:

5W Public Relations

+1 (212) 999-5585

salonduchocolatny@5wpr.com

Sales:

Barbara Thompson, Sales Executive

+1 (203) 840-5341

bathompson@reedexpo.com

Sales:

Witt Reese, Sales Executive

+1 (203) 840-5687

wreese@reedexpo.com

For Exhibitors – Customer Success:

Brendan Ross, Customer Success Manager

+1 (203) 840-5370

bross@reedexpo.com

For Exhibitors – Customer Success:

Pablo Cameselle

+1 (203) 840-5576

pcameselle@reedexpo.com

SIGN-UP TO WIN A FREE TICKET