• November 14-15, 2020
  • Javits Center | New York

Contact Us

Customer Service:

800-417-8646

203-840-5636

info@salonduchocolatny.com

Event Management

Jackie Williams, Event Director

+1 (203) 840-5494

jmwilliams@reedexpo.com

Marketing:

Vanessa Chiu, Marketing Director

+1 (415) 990-8183

vchiu@reedexpo.com

Abigail Abrams, Brand Marketing Coordinator

+1 (203) 840-5449

aabrams@reedexpo.com

Special Events:

Lex Dias, Brand Activation Manager

+1 (203) 840-5445

ldias@reedexpo.com

Sales:

Barbara Thompson, Sales Executive

+1 (203) 840-5341

bathompson@reedexpo.com

For Exhibitors – Customer Success:

Brendan Ross, Customer Success Manager

+1 (203) 840-5370

bross@reedexpo.com

SIGN UP TO STAY UPDATED